Skip to content

Two Loves Combined!

July 29, 2012

Super find!  The world is becoming a smaller place because of the connections available on the internet.  During the opening ceremonies of the 2012 London Olympics, I learned that it was a Brit that invented the world wide web, and see how far it has taken us.  I just ordered a pin online that suits me to a tee.  Or maybe to salute London, I should say, suits me to a tea.

A limited edition hamster Olympic pin.  Just don’t ask me how much it costs to ship to Canada.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 30, 2012 09:49

    :O OMG I WANT ONE ! Its so CUTEEEEE! x

  2. July 30, 2012 15:22

    I was amazed that I found it online. The spot where I bought it is sold out but I found another at http://www.glamorousliving.co.uk/petpins.html

Leave a Reply

