Skip to content

Does this want to make me vote NDP? Definitely! Absolutely!*

March 31, 2011

As you may know, there is a federal election campaign running in Canada right now.  I have seen signs put up along our highway already.  The attack ads are on our nightly news programs.  When I did a search for hamsters in the news I was suprised to find an ad for the NDP sandwhiched amongst the stories of cute hamster antics.  Does this make me want to vote for the NDP?  Definitely! Absolutely!  Certainly! Obviously! Surely!  I don’t care if the leader says the party will sell everything to the Americans, if they have a cute hamster in their ads I am smitten. *

NDP Compares Ottawa to a hamster running on a wheel.

 

*Not intended to be endorsement of the New Democratic Party of Canada, and may not represent their actual policies and promises.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

