Skip to content

A bit of a break

January 18, 2010
  It has been a while since I posted last and for those who check on my blog more regularly, I apologize.  It is too easy to get into a routine of the mundane, and before you know it the days are past and the special moments are lost.  I can’t say that all my days have been mundane for me since the last post,  but in taking longer to write about something special I am finding the writing more difficult.  Maybe it is because I am reviewing what I have written more, or perhaps because it make me more selfish in sharing what I find is so thrilling, where others may not.  On the other hand I am encouraged that it is a wide world and I will find someone who will share my enthusiasm.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

