Skip to content

Another CFL season comes to a close.

November 29, 2008
  Greycup weekend has come and gone.  Our party was a bunch of fun and the west has won out again.  Congratulations go to the Calgary Stampeders for a successful season, but watch out for the Lions next year! 
  Today, Jeff and I went to the Lions’ annual locker room sale.  We picked up a few fun souveniers and something I have been wishing for a while now, my very own CFL football.  Jeff got in and snagged me one of the practice balls.  It even has a bit of mud on it still!  I am thinking maybe I should use it to practice for the Kick for a Million contest! 
 
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

