Skip to content

Who do you like to hang around?

November 7, 2007
  In my interests I have noticed that I tend to be in groups that are predominantly of one sex.  For instance, most people who are interested in watching sports are male, but there are women who are fans as well.  Going to school and for my job I am with mostly women, but when I was attending university I shared interests in groups with men. 
   Usually it wouldn’t make any difference to me except in one area, the bathroom.  It really is inconvenient when you are in a large group with mostly everyone the same sex as you, the line ups are awfully long.  When you are in a group the other way it is quite handy having a big public washroom mostly to yourself.  It is the little things that make my day.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

