Skip to content

Three wishes

March 11, 2007
 I think everyone at some point has imagined what they would wish for if they found a genie that would grant three magical wishes.  Amongst other ideas that I won’t go into here, I have decided one of my wishes would be to understand and speak any language on Earth. 
  I didn’t really think about the complexity of that until I found a site that lists in many languages, a few simple things.  Amongst these are, "hello," "goodbye," "thank-you," "my name is," "yes," "no," and "I don’t understand."
 
Take a look for yourself at:
 
 
 
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

