Skip to content

Rasin-frasin snow

March 10, 2006
  It’s was a Wednesday in March and my flowers were blooming, I was wearing my rainboots and happily splashing through puddles and shaking out my umbrella.  Then came a cool front and it hit the rain so what do we get?  White sh*t.  We had a dump of a few centimeters of snow overnight that caught everybody by suprise.  It was sunny and nice today, and it is melting pretty good, but I think it will take a bit longer.  All I can say is that I miss the rain.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

