Skip to content

No time to recover yet

November 29, 2005

     This last weekend was super terrific.  I had so much fun at Grey Cup in Vancouver and I will post about it as soon as I get enough time to compose it properly.  First thing Monday morning I had a conference to go to that is going on all this week,  I had my first train trip on the West Coast Express, and I won a raffle.  On top of that we had our first snow fall of the season (it didn’t last long, by noon it was raining).  I can hardly wait for a pause in the action to do the story justice.

 

  Stay tuned for more later!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

