Skip to content

Back by popular demand.

July 23, 2005
In answer to a fan request, here is another picture of my hamster, Pookie.  We have a new appreciation for hamster photographers.  It must of taken two dozen pictures to get one of him that wasn’t blurred, a closeup of his tail as he scooted away or the spot he had been  one second ago.
 
One Comment leave one →
  1. James permalink
    July 23, 2005 20:00

    I just moved back to calgary from nanaimo. I sure miss the ocean but I could not find decent work out there.I will return there some day though I just love vancouver islandI see your space is fairly new welcome to the spaces! there are many awsome people in themJames{}

Leave a Reply

